This is for all of those Drumpf and Hellery supporters who take it upon themselves to tell me that if I don’t vote for the candidate that you support, that I will be responsible for the presidency of the counterpart. FUCK YOU! Who ever votes for either of these evil candidates will have the blood of those that murdered in the name of National Security, not me! For I have not, and will not vote for either one! I am an Independent voter and I will vote for the greater good of all mankind, not for the power hungry Cassholes that are the abominations (sorry, you can them your nominations)of your so called parties. I will vote for Jill Stein or write-in Bernie Sanders come November, and I will have a clear conscience and will sleep just fine for the next 4 years. Can you say the same?

Leave a Reply

