Sara J Rock Unfiltered 27 mins · Jacksonville, FL I owe NOTHING to any political party. Least of all my fucking loyalty or vote. I vote for the candidate I believe in NOT the one I’m told I have to settle for. I flat out REFUSE to vote for Hillary just because your candy asses are afraid of Trump. They should have thought of that before they allowed a corrupt FBI espionage suspect to not only run for president but use goons to manipulate, rig and outright steal a primary while political cowards ignored or enabled the fraud. Well fuck that and fuck you too if that is your motivation to vote for that hawk. I’m not afraid of Trump. He is a coward and a weakling. I fear no human being. Here’s what the fuck I am afraid of. I am afraid of the American people standing idly by while not only watching but flat out fucking participating in the death of democracy because they are too scared to take a stand. I’m afraid of the corrupt establishment robbing the American people blind and keeping them so disenfranchised that they become indifferent to their own enslavement. I’m afraid of the dangling carrot of the illusion of better will always be hung in our face as we become forced to chase it under threat of the boogeyman catching us. I’m afraid the corrupt establishment encouraged by the overwhelming evidence that they can do anything they want will eventually get so drunk with power that they won’t even try to pretend or hide their manipulation and control. Mandating a beaten populous to simply accept their fate. On the flipside I’m afraid our outcry for a peaceful political revolution will become a festering infected sore that fills with the rage of patriots to the point it bursts into a violent revolution and a fight to reclaim what was stolen from us. What could have been accomplished through a unpolluted vote will become destruction and blood in the streets. I’m afraid good people will abandon their principles in a last ditch effort to rage against the fraudulent political matrix. I’m afraid of the death of my country. I’m afraid of you reading this and not understand thst the threat is real and the fears are justified. I’m afraid of you reading this and your dependency upon the system causes you to reject this reality or even lash out at me but not being able to disprove my analysis. I’m afraid that you’re a coward. I’m not afraid to stand up for what I believe in. May the odds be ever in your favor.

Leave a Reply

